Admin

Kindergarten

Kindergarten Teachers
Front Row: Ms. Fenlason, Ms. Beach, Ms. Gingerich, Ms. Hughes
Back Row: Ms. Workman, Mr. Zimmerman



Ms. Beach - jbeach@bcps.org

Ms. Gingerich - kgingerich@bcps.org

Ms. Hughes - rhughes3@bcps.org

Ms. Fenlason - afenlason@bcps.org

Ms. Workman - aworkman2@bcps.org

Mr. Zimmerman - mzimmerman@bcps.org