Admin

First Grade



Ms. Brune - jbrune2@bcps.org

Ms. Conroy - jconroy2@bcps.org

Ms. Downs - mdowns@bcps.org

Ms. Glinowiecki, Ms. Down's long-term substitute - aglinowiecki2@bcps.org

Ms. Ghattas - eghattas@bcps.org

Ms. Myers - jmyers7@bcps.org