Admin

First Grade

First Grade Teachers
Front Row: Ms. Myers, Ms. Ciattei, Ms. Ghattas, Ms. Brune
Back Row: Ms. Edwards, Ms. Keffer


Ms. Brune - jbrune2@bcps.org

Ms. Ciattei - cciattei@bcps.org

Ms. Edwards - medwards4@bcps.org

Ms. Ghattas - eghattas@bcps.org

Ms. Keffer - akeffer@bcps.org

Ms. Myers - jmyers7@bcps.org