Admin

Second Grade

Second Grade Teachers
Front Row: Ms. Howard, Ms. Hancheruk, Ms. Katz, Ms. Kerns
Back Row: Ms. Engle, Ms. Ronson, Ms. Donelan


Ms. Donelan - ldonelan@bcps.org

Ms. Engle - sengle@bcps.org

Ms. Hancheruk - ahancheruk@bcps.org

Ms. Howard - vhoward@bcps.org

Ms. Katz - j
katz@bcps.org

Ms. Kerns - skerns2@bcps.org

Ms. Ronson - kronson@bcps.org