Admin

Third Grade

Third Grade Teachers
Front Row: Ms. Thompson, Ms. Ratajczak, Ms. Ortiz, Ms. Schindler
Back Row: Ms. Hickey, Mr. Mintiens



Ms. Hickey - khickey@bcps.org

Mr. Mintiens - jmintiens@bcps.org

Ms. Ortiz - sortiz@bcps.org

Ms. Ratajczak - gratajczak@bcps.org

Ms. Schindler - sschindler@bcps.org

Ms. Thompson - sthompson@bcps.org