Admin

Resource Staff



Reading Specialists

Ms. Edwards - ledwards@bcps.org
Ms. McGraw - jmcgraw@bcps.org

Special Education

Ms. Corrigan - acorrigan@bcps.org
Ms. Formwalt - jformwalt@bcps.org
Ms. Hauger - jhauger@bcps.org

ESOL Teachers

Ms. Hare - khare@bcps.org
Ms. Hester - shester@bcps.org

Instructional Assistants

Ms. Bacon - tbacon@bcps.org
Ms. Poole - tpoole2@bcps.org

School Counselors

Ms. Kaminski - ekaminski2@bcps.org
Ms. Leaf - nleaf@bcps.org

School Psychologist

Ms. Golaner - tgolaner@bcps.org

Occupational Therapist

Ms. Seidenman - vseidenman@bcps.org

Physical Therapist

Ms. Stillman - dstillman@bcps.org